Contact Us

For all membership enquiries contact:

Jackie Cannell
NAMSS Operations Officer

NAMSS, PO Box 176, Huntingdon PE27 9DJ

Email: Jackie.Cannell@NAMSS.ac.uk
Telephone: 07813 003 035

For specific aspects of NAMSS contact:

Polly Harrow
NAMSS Chairperson

Email: chair@NAMSS.ac.uk
Telephone: 01484 437000 x7765

NAMSS Executive Members

Chairperson: Polly Harrow
Institution: Kirklees College
Telephone:01484 437000 x7765
Email: pharrow@kirkleescollege.ac.uk

Deputy Chair & Treasurer: Wayne Dewick
Institution: North Lindsey College
Telephone: 01724 294133
Email: wayne.dewick@northlindsey.ac.uk

Executive Member: Julia Breakwell
Institution: Heart of Worcestershire College
Telephone:01527 572688
Email: jbreakwell@howcollege.ac.uk

Executive Member: Lisa Humphries
Institution: Chichester College Group
Telephone: 01243 786321 ext 2378
Email: lisa.humphries@chichester.ac.uk

Executive Member: Joe Baldwin
Institution: Bridgend College
Telephone: 01656 302478
Email: JBaldwin@bridgend.ac.uk

Executive Member: Jane Linsell
Institution: South & City College Birmingham
Telephone: 0121 694 6236
Email: jane.linsell@sccb.ac.uk

Executive Member: Mandy Davis
Institution: Halesowen College
Telephone: 0121 602 7612
Email: mandydavis@halesowen.ac.uk

Executive Member: Sharon Cousins
Institution: Richmond-Upon-Thames College
Telephone: 0208 607 8115
Email: sharon.cousins@rutc.ac.uk